About us

When it comes to artificial intelligence, many people get skeptical and are afraid of having their work replaced with automation. However, this fear is unfounded: artificial intelligence frees us from repetitive work and creates space for creative and diversified tasks. This is particularly the case with the task of processing emails, which is often very repetitive but still enjoys little automation.

 

How many times a day do you receive an inquiry about a specific delivery time? About an item’s availability? Or a recurring question about an item’s specific characteristics? It is with the goal of automating these repetitive emails using artificial intelligence and natural language processing that we have founded Mailytica GmbH in 2018.

Using intelligent AI algorithms, we generate automatic answers to emails: the time-consuming task of writing messages that are often similar or even identical now belongs to the past. With this idea, we have addressed a salient point and already have made our software available in six different languages.

 

Our clients enjoy a more efficient email communication and, more importantly on top of that, a better customer experience in their customer service. Although our main focus in the beginning was a more efficient process, we have soon realised that the automation of email answers also greatly increased customer experience. What client doesn’t appreciate receiving a very fast, detailed and personalized answer to a simple question? It’s precisely there that AI creates a huge added value and delights customers all around the world and in almost all possible sectors.

 

Added value with artificial intelligence in customer service – Mailytica GmbH was founded with this idea as its foundation

 

Founded in 2018
Support in six different languages
Added value with artificial intelligence

Our office

Our first one-room office soon became too small.
As a result, we can now be found in our light-flooded office rooms (that our countless plants are not the only ones to enjoy) in the Technology Center of Konstanz-Paradies.

 

Blarerstraße 56, 78462 Konstanz, Germany

The team

Lorenz Bernauer
Lead Developer and CTO

Native of a peaceful place on the edge of the Black Forest, has developed in-depth knowledge in the field of artificial intelligence and natural language processing during studies at Yonsei University in Seoul. His academic publishing deals with an innovative term wieghting method for natural language processing.

lorenz.bernauer@mailytica.com
Quote

When it comes to artificial intelligence, many people get skeptical and are afraid of having their work replaced with automation. However, this fear is unfounded: artificial intelligence frees us from repetitive work and creates space for creative and diversified tasks. This is particularly the case with the task of processing emails, which is often very repetitive but still enjoys little automation.

Lorenz Bernauer, the founder

Quote

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Wir erweitern ständig unsere Funktionen! Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und werden Sie als Erster über unsere Erweiterungen und Integrationen informiert!

Über uns

Wenn es um künstliche Intelligenz geht, sind viele Menschen zunächst skeptisch und haben Angst von der Automatisierung ersetzt zu werden. Allerdings ist diese Angst unbegründet – denn Künstliche Intelligenz befreit uns von repetitiver Arbeit und schafft Raum für kreative, abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Gerade bei E-Mails handelt es sich oftmals um sehr wiederholende Aufgaben mit einem gleichzeitig noch geringen Automatisierungsgrad.

 

Wie oft am Tag erhalten Sie eine Nachfrage zu einem Liefertermin? Einer Artikelverfügbarkeit? Oder die sich wiederholende Frage nach bestimmten Produkteigenschaften? Mit dem Ziel vor den Augen, diese repetitiven E-Mails mittels Künstlicher Intelligenz und Natural Language Processing zu automatisieren haben wir in 2018 die Mailytica GmbH gegründet.

Durch ausgeklügelte KI-Algorithmen generieren wir automatisch Antworten zu eingehenden E-Mails – das zeitfressende Verfassen von oft ähnlichen und gleichen Nachrichten gehört damit der Vergangenheit an. Mit dieser Idee haben wir einen wunden Punkt getroffen und bieten bereits jetzt unsere Software in sechs Sprachen an.

 

Unsere Kunden profitieren von einem effizienteren E-Mail Verkehr und – viel wichtiger – darüber hinaus ein besseres Kundenerlebnis im Kundenservice. War anfangs der Hauptfokus auf effizientere Prozesse, hat sich schnell gezeigt dass durch automatisierte E-Mail Antworten auch das Kundenerlebnis immens gesteigert wird. Welcher Kunde schätzt es nicht wenn er auf einfache Fragen bereits nach kürzester Zeit eine ausführliche und individualisierte Antwort bekommt? Genau hier schafft die KI einen immensen Mehrwert und begeistert Kunden weltweit in nahezu jeder erdenklichen Branche.

 

Mehrwert durch Künstliche Intelligenz im Kundenservice – Auf der Grundlage dieser Idee wurde die Mailytica GmbH gegründet

 

Gegründet in 2018
Support von sechs verschiedenen Sprachen
Mehrwert durch Künstliche Intelligenz

Unser Büro

Schnell ist das anfängliche kleine Einraumbüro zu klein geworden.
Daher sind wir nun in unseren lichtdurchfluteten Büroräume – die nicht nur unsere unzähligen Raumpflanzen schätzen – im Technologiezentrum Konstanz-Paradies zu finden.

 

Blarerstraße 56, 78462 Konstanz, Germany

Das Team

Lorenz Bernauer
Lead Developer and CTO

Aufgewachsen in einem beschaulichen Ort am Rande des Schwarzwalds, hat sich tiefgreifende Kenntnisse im Bereich der Künstlichen Intelligenz und des Natural Language Processing während eines Studiums in Seoul an der Yonsei University erarbeitet. Seine akademische Veröffentlichung behandelt eine innovative Term-Gewichtung innerhalb des Natural Language Processing.

lorenz.bernauer@mailytica.com
Quote

Wenn es um künstliche Intelligenz geht, sind viele Menschen zunächst skeptisch und haben Angst von der Automatisierung ersetzt zu werden. Allerdings ist diese Angst unbegründet – denn Künstliche Intelligenz befreit uns von repetitiver Arbeit und schafft Raum für kreative, abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Gerade bei E-Mails handelt es sich oftmals um sehr wiederholende Aufgaben mit einem gleichzeitig noch geringen Automatisierungsgrad.

Lorenz Bernauer, Der Gründer

Quote